Now Reading
Ecuador wins Miss Supranational 2023

Ecuador wins Miss Supranational 2023

Ecuador wins Miss Supranational 2023

The newest aspirational and inspirational queen has been chosen as Andrea Aguilera makes history as the first woman from Ecuador to win the title of Miss Supranational 2023! Besting out 64 other candidates, succeeds outgoing titleholder, Lalela Mswane of South Africa.

Through a glitzy coronation, the pageant’s 14th edition took place on July 15 (Philippine time) at the Strzelecki Park Amphitheater in Nowy Sącz, Poland.

Andrea Aguilera of Ecuador is Miss Supranational 2023

A 22-year-old Model from Guayaquil, Andrea is currently taking up her bachelor’s degree in international business. Not new to pageantry, she has competed in a slew of local pageants in her country and eventually represented Ecuador at an international pageant. Competing at Miss Grand International in 2021, she would then place as 1st runner-up.

From coming close to finally clinching the crown, that indeed is an aspirational and inspirational journey.

Moreover, The Philippines returns to the Top 5 of Miss Supranational after ten years as Pauline Amelinckx is hailed as first runner-up. Pageant veterans Sancler Frantz of Brazil and Emma Collingridge of United Kingdom came in second and third runner-up, respectively. Lastly, Vietnam’s Ngân Đặng Thanh is named fourth runner-up.

For the full result, check the list below.

Miss Supranational 2023 final results

Miss Supranational 2023: Ecuador – Andrea Aguilera
1st Runner-Up: Philippines – Pauline Amelinckx
2nd Runner-Up: Brazil – Sancler Frantz
3rd Runner-Up: United Kingdom – Emma Collingridge
4th Runner-Up: Vietnam – Ngân Đặng Thanh

Top 12
Dominican Republic – Crystal Matos
Gibraltar – Michelle Lopez Desoisa
India – Pragnya Ayyagari
Mexico – Vanessa López
Netherlands – Luna-Isabella Stienstra
Peru – Valeria Flórez
Puerto Rico – Camille Fabery

Top 24
Botswana – Dabilo Moses
Colombia – Valentina Mora
Curacao – Andreina Pereira
El Salvador – Luciana Martínez
Indonesia – Yasinta Aurellia
Malaysia – Deidre Walker
Poland – Aleksandra Klepaczka
South Africa – Ayanda Thabethe
Spain – Lola Wilson
Thailand – Patraporn Wang
Venezuela – Selene Delgado
Zimbabwe – Sakhile Dube

Congratulations to all the winners! Good luck on an exciting year ahead.

Scroll To Top