Now Reading
MayWard, SethDrea battle for the Love Team of the Year top spot

MayWard, SethDrea battle for the Love Team of the Year top spot

SethDrea (Seth Fedelin and Andrea Brillantes) battle with MayWard (Maymay Entrata and Edward barber) for the top spot. On December 5, Village Pipol launched VP Choice Awards (VPCA), an award-giving body recognizing the prime and supreme in three major categories: Travel, Lifestyle and Entertainment.

In fact, both love teams garnered 17, 000 votes, currently leading the online voting as of December 22.

Mayward vs SethDrea

Last December 3, VP Choice Awards has unveiled its official list of nominees during their VPCA 2019: The Grand Reveal. Sky Quizon and Angela Alarcon hosted the said reveal. Other love teams who are nominated: BiGuel (Bianca Umali and Miguel Tanfelix), RitKen (Rita Daniela and Ken Chan) KyCine (Kyle Echarri and Francine Diaz), and KierVi (CK Manalad and Vivoree Esclito).

The grand awarding will be on January 23 at Casino Filipino, Manila Bay. In fact, this is expected to be the most star-studded night of the year, gathering brands, online personalities, and TV & Movie stars in one spectacular event.

You can still vote for your top pick for Love Team of the Year on our official Facebook page. Voting ends on December 30, 2019!

For sponsorship and partnership opportunities, please don’t hesitate to contact Angela Baltan at +63956 726 4747 or angelagracepbaltan@gmail.com

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top